Go To Search
Government - Internal City StructureCity Services - How We Serve YouCommunity - Resident EngagementVisitors - WelcomeHow Do I? - Citizen Help Center
EmailPrint
RSSFacebookTwitterYouTubeNixle
Revenue
Responsibilities & Services
The City of Gulf Shores Revenue Division is charged with collecting and processing tax revenue for the city, which includes issuing new business licenses and renewals, parking permits, hurricane passes, and penalty payments.

For questions about the Revenue Division and/or business licenses, new businesses, and tax collection please contact 251-968-2426.

Business Licenses and Taxes 
For information on business licenses and taxes click here.

Contact Us
City of Gulf Shores Revenue Division
1905 W. 1st Street
PO Box 4089
Gulf Shores, AL 36547 
Phone: (251) 968-2426
Fax: (251) 968-1470

Marcy Kichler
Revenue Supervisor
(251) 968-1139
mkichler@gulfshoresal.gov

Layla Dawson
Revenue Coordinator
(251) 968-1134
ldawson@gulfshoresal.gov

Evie Grow
Financial Tech II
(251) 968-1132
egrow@gulfshoresal.gov

Lexus Carlee
Financial Tech I
(251) 968-1143
lcarlee@gulfshoresal.gov

Carla Estill
Revenue Technician
(251) 968-1146
cestill@gulfshoresal.gov

Nicole Clay
Administrative Assistant I
(251) 968-1120
nclay@gulfshoresal.gov

Hours
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.